I Feel Bad

I feel so bad!
I feel so mad!
I feel inside
a ticking bomb.

At any time
I will explode
but have to thank
my rings of smoke.

I don’t know why
I feel this way.
My day went fine
Some rain, some sun.

So why am I
So mad, so bad?
Or better yet…
So blue, so sad?

I should be glad
And not this bad,
I heard him say
“We’ll be alright…”

Would that be true?
Should I believe?
Could I move on
If now I leave…?

Why do I feel
So mad, so sad
I wish I knew,
I wish I’m glad.

About walangmalay

Walang Malay is a figment of sentiments, of wonders and perplexities, of ideologies and dreams, of anything about something. Ako ito, walang malay... o nawalan ng kamalayan...

Posted on September 25, 2007, in Blogroll, Poetic Justice. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

